Brezilya Büyükelçiliği Ankara

Kançılarya/Adres: Reşit Galip Caddesi, İlkadım Sokağı, No:1 G.O.P. 06700, Ankara
Telefon: 448 18 40 - 41-42-43
Faks: 448 18 38
Brasemb@brasembancara.org
Çalışma Saatleri: 09:00 – 17:00
 
Ekselansları Bay Marcelo Andrade DE MORAES JARDIM/7 Kasım 2008
Büyükelçi
 
Bay Antonio Carlos Antunes SANTOS/8 Şubat 2010
Müsteşar

 

Yükleniyor...
İletişim
İstanbul
Tel : +90 (212) 287 74 00
Faks : +90 (212) 287 72 44
online@vizemerkezi.com
Ankara
+90 (312) 970 02 74
ankara@vizemerkezi.com
İzmir
+90 (232) 970 02 74
izmir@vizemerkezi.com
Edirne
+90 (284) 236 24 24
edirne@vizemerkezi.com
Bursa
+90 (224) 322 25 21
bursa@vizemerkezi.com
Antalya
+90 (242) 255 5510
antalya@vizemerkezi.com
Gaziantep
+90 (342) 255 58 21
gaziantep@vizemerkezi.com