Finlandiya Fahri Konsolosluğu İzmir

Finlandiya Fahri Konsolosluğu, Izmir

Ülkeler:

Türkiye

Posta adresi:

Honorary Consulate of Finland
Mopak Kagit Karton
Sanayii ve Ticaret A.S.
Kirovasi Mevkii P.K. 10
 35170 KEMALPASA/IZMIR
TURKEY

Telefon:

  • +90 232 877 0235

Faks:

  • +90 232 877 0230

E-posta:

  • mehmetalimolay@mopak.com.tr
Yükleniyor...
İletişim
İstanbul
Tel : 0532 476 25 16
avrupa@vizemerkezi.com
Ankara
+90 (312) 970 05 40
ankara@vizemerkezi.com
İzmir
+90 (232) 970 05 40
izmir@vizemerkezi.com
Edirne
+90 (284) 236 24 24
edirne@vizemerkezi.com
Bursa
+90 (224) 322 20 26
bursa@vizemerkezi.com
Antalya
+90 (242) 255 5510
antalya@vizemerkezi.com
Gaziantep
+90 (342) 255 58 21
gaziantep@vizemerkezi.com