Portekiz Fahri Konsolosluğu İzmir

Adres:
G.O.P. Bulvarı, Yeni Asır İşhanı No: 3, Kat: 8, Daire: 807 Çankaya İzmir
Telefon:
(0232) 483 80 31
Faks:
(0232) 483 43 74

info@portugalconsul.com - fahri@portugalconsul.com

Görev Bölgesi:
İzmir, Muğla, Aydın, Manisa, Denizli, Uşak

Bay Mehmet Fahri GÖKYAYLA
Fahri Konsolos

Yükleniyor...
İletişim
İstanbul
Tel : 0 212 970 05 79
avrupa@vizemerkezi.com
Diğer BilgilerAcil: 0 532 476 25 16
Ankara
+90 (312) 970 02 77
ankara@vizemerkezi.com
İzmir
+90 (232) 970 02 77
izmir@vizemerkezi.com
Edirne
+90 (284) 236 24 24
edirne@vizemerkezi.com
Bursa
+90 (224) 322 20 26
bursa@vizemerkezi.com
Antalya
+90 (242) 255 5510
antalya@vizemerkezi.com
Gaziantep
+90 (342) 255 58 21
gaziantep@vizemerkezi.com