Portekiz Fahri Konsolosluğu İstanbul

Adres:
Fındıklı Meclisi Mebusan Cad.157 Kat 5, 80040 Kabataş İSTANBUL

Telefon:
(0212) 251 91 18

Faks:
(0212) 251 73 48

portcons@superonline.com -aaron@portkons.org

Görev Bölgesi:
İstanbul

Bay Aron NOMMAZ/8 Kasım 1996
Fahri Konsolos
Bayan Adel NOMMAZ
 
 

Yükleniyor...
İletişim
İstanbul
Tel : 0 212 970 05 79
avrupa@vizemerkezi.com
Diğer BilgilerAcil: 0 532 476 25 16
Ankara
+90 (312) 970 02 77
ankara@vizemerkezi.com
İzmir
+90 (232) 970 02 77
izmir@vizemerkezi.com
Edirne
+90 (284) 236 24 24
edirne@vizemerkezi.com
Bursa
+90 (224) 322 20 26
bursa@vizemerkezi.com
Antalya
+90 (242) 255 5510
antalya@vizemerkezi.com
Gaziantep
+90 (342) 255 58 21
gaziantep@vizemerkezi.com