Ukrayna Fahri Konsolosluğu Çanakkale

Adres:

Cevatpaşa Mah. İnönü Cad. Lal Evleri No:73/3 Çanakkale

Telefon:

(0286) 212 72 52

Faks:

(0286) 212 53 70

mehmet@flamamaritime.com

Görev Bölgesi:

Çanakkale

 

Bay Mehmet IŞIK

Fahri Konsolos

Yükleniyor...
İletişim
İstanbul
Tel : +90 (212) 287 74 00
Faks : +90 (212) 287 72 44
ortadogu@vizemerkezi.com
Ankara
+90 (312) 970 02 74
ankara@vizemerkezi.com
İzmir
+90 (232) 970 02 74
izmir@vizemerkezi.com
Edirne
+90 (284) 236 24 24
edirne@vizemerkezi.com
Bursa
+90 (224) 322 25 21
bursa@vizemerkezi.com
Antalya
+90 (242) 255 55 10
antalya@vizemerkezi.com
Gaziantep
+90 (342) 255 58 21
gaziantep@vizemerkezi.com