Brezilya Fahri Konsolosluğu Gaziantep

Adres: 4. Organize Sanayii Bölgesi 83422 No'lu Cadde, No:10 Başpınar PK:39 GAZİANTEP

Telefon: (0342) 357 03 30

Faks: (0342) 357 03 46

murat@koksan.com

Bay Muhammet Murat KÖKOĞLU
Fahri Konsolos

Yükleniyor...
İletişim
İstanbul
Tel : +90 (212) 287 74 00
Faks : +90 (212) 287 72 44
online@vizemerkezi.com
Ankara
+90 (312) 970 02 74
ankara@vizemerkezi.com
İzmir
+90 (232) 970 02 74
izmir@vizemerkezi.com
Edirne
+90 (284) 236 24 24
edirne@vizemerkezi.com
Bursa
+90 (224) 322 25 21
bursa@vizemerkezi.com
Antalya
+90 (242) 255 5510
antalya@vizemerkezi.com
Gaziantep
+90 (342) 255 58 21
gaziantep@vizemerkezi.com